:P

Questões primordiais da existência humana:

1) Por que as pessoas ficam insatisfeitas?

2) Por que as pessoas ficam de mau humor?

E por que, afinal, eu tenho que ficar insatisfeita e de mau humor? o.O

Wake Me Up – Norah Jones

Wake me up when it’s over,
Wake me up when it’s done,
When he’s gone away and taken everything,
Wake me up.

Wake me up when the skies are clearing,
When the water is still,
‘cause I will not watch the ships sail away so,
Please say you will.

If it were any other day,
This wouldn’t get the best of me.

But today I’m not so strong,
So lay me down with a sad song,
And when it stops then you know I’ve been,
Gone too long.

But don’t shake me awake,
Don’t bend me or I will break,
Come find me somewhere between my dreams,
With the sun on my face.

I will still feel it later on,
But for now I’d rather be asleep.

0 Responses to “:P”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe um comentário

Flickr Photos

agosto 2008
S T Q Q S S D
« jul   set »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

RSS Twitter

  • Ocorreu um erro. É provável que o feed esteja indisponível. Tente mais tarde.

